Breaking News

Our Principals

Views: 309
0 0

Names of Principals who have served for generations and the Name of current principal

No.Name of PrincipalYear of service
1.Daw Myint Ngwe2009-2011
2.U Htoo Min Thein2011-2011
3.U Maw Maw Tun2011-2015
4.U Zaw Min2015-2018
5.Dr. Ohnmar Win2018-2020
6.Dr. Yi Yi Mon2020- To this day

Daw Myint Ngwe


Dr. Maw Maw Tun

Dr. Ohnmar Win